Date: 31st July 2014 at 9:01am
Written by:

Bradford’s squad numbers for the 2014/15 season have been officially announced and confirmed.

Season-long loan signing Jordan Pickford will wear the no.1 shirt with new signings Alan Sheehan, Gary Liddle, Billy Clarke and Billy Knott wearing no’s 6, 8, 10 and 11 respectively. Another that arrived permanently this summer after his loan last season was Matthew Dolan; he keeps the no.4 shirt he wore during his loan spell.

The players with the club last season have kept the same shirt numbers but a few have changed but no’s 1-11 are now filled with some spaces left vacant.

Full squad numbers are as follows….

1. Jordan Pickford
2. Stephen Darby
3. James Meredith
4. Matthew Dolan
5. Andrew Davies
6. Alan Sheehan
7. Aaron Mclean
8. Gary Liddle
9. James Hanson
10. Billy Clarke
11. Billy Knott
14. Mark Yeates
15. Lewis Clarkson
17. Jason Kennedy
19. Oliver McBurnie
23. Rory McArdle
24. Niall Heaton

This site is looking for an editor (at least contributor), so if a fan can offer us a genuine opinion from someone that supports them we would love to share it with the masses!

To find out more ***CLICK HERE***

To email your own unique article/blog for publishing ***CLICK HERE***